The Felice Brothers - Favorite Waitress

New Album in June – Favorite Waitress

The Felice Brothers have announced the name and tracklist for the album they will be releasing on Dualtone Records this upcoming summer. The title of the album is Favorite Waitress and it is set to come out on June 17th. Fans who have been attending shows over the past year or so will be happy to learn that a handful of the tunes the band has been playing live will be featured on the upcoming record. The band is kicking things into high gear with the release of a teaser trailer video that sets the tone and previews a few songs from Favorite Waitress. You can watch the video and read the track list below:

Track Listing:
1. Bird On Broken Wing
2. Cherry Licorice
3. Meadow Of A Dream
4. Lion
5. Saturday Night
6. Constituents
7. Hawthorne
8. Katie Cruel
9. No Trouble
10. Alien
11. Chinatown
12. Woman Next Door
13. Silver In The Shadow

Leave a Reply